Skip to content

More Cookies!

07/27/2011

After my chocolate chip cookie success, I wanted to try another recipe. This time I tried Chocolate-Chocolate Chip Cookies from Joy the Baker. I didn’t have chocolate covered sunflower seeds like she did (seriously, where are you supposed to find those??) so I just substituted vegan chocolate chips. I went by her recipe but personally feel that the cookies would have come out better if they were a little bigger. Either way, they’re good vegan cookies– give them a try!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 07/27/2011 11:05 PM

    I think I can help you with the finding of choco covered sunflower seeds. Do you live near a Marshalls or Cracker Barrel? If you’re in NYC, there’s always Dylan’s Candy Bar. Let me know if you want some more options. 🙂

Leave a Reply

